Management development

Discuss your project with us:

Discuss your project with us:

02 Leadership development as a blended learning journey

Findings from learning psychology show that employees only achieve 10% learning progress and behavioral change through traditional training, seminars and workshops. Around 70 percent is achieved through practical experience and 20 percent through feedback and reflection loops.


Our blended learning journeys therefore combine knowledge transfer, realistic experience and exchange formats to create unique learning journeys. They combine the effectiveness and flexibility of electronic forms of learning with the social aspects of face-to-face communication. The learning journeys thus help companies to train their managers faster, more excitingly and more sustainably. We offer individual blended learning journeys for corporations and medium-sized companies. We support you from consulting to conception and implementation.

What characterizes our blended learning journeys

1

Sustainability: In addition to the findings of learning psychology, our numerous references also show how sustainable blended learning journeys are in practice. When do I learn? Which modules do I discuss peer-to-peer? Which topics do I implement directly with my team? Participants become active themselves and take responsibility for their own development and the transfer to everyday life.

2

Flexibility & practical relevance: With our learning journeys, your employees train flexibly and receive tailor-made solutions on their individual learning path according to their challenges and needs.

3

Consistent messages: Companies often spend a lot of time and energy on placing certain messages. With our learning journeys, you can ensure that a large number of employees receive the same messages.

4

Acceptance: We work with you to plan and implement blended learning journeys as a change project. As a result, our learning journeys achieve a high level of acceptance among employees.

5

Motivation: Well thought-out design and varied content motivate participants to enjoy their personal learning journey. In addition, self-determination in learning further increases motivation.

6

Speed: If the target group comprises several hundred participants, traditional training courses are subject to scheduling bottlenecks due to the availability of participants, trainers and locations. The higher the digital component of a blended learning journey, the more time restrictions are eliminated. This allows your employees to gain qualifications much more quickly.

04 FAQs

We are the leading consultancy for change management in Germany. We have been supporting international corporations and large medium-sized companies in a wide variety of change projects for more than 30 years.
We have relevant experience in the design and implementation of executive development programs of various sizes. We would be happy to give you an insight into references and individual learning nuggets to convince you of our capabilities. Just get in touch with us.

Yes, it takes money, time and commitment from you. But our experience shows that investing in the leadership behavior of employees pays off very quickly.

In order to meet this need, we work with you to set up an effectiveness measurement. For example, an evaluation based on the Kirkpatrick model of training evaluation has become established.
We look at your corporate and leadership culture together with you. Every leadership program is unique and the content is tailored to your individual needs. At the same time, we have now conducted so many executive programs that we can select the right topics together with you using our standardized approach. This saves time and money.
We offer training courses of all sizes - from individual training sessions and e-learning courses to several modules that build on each other and holistic learning journeys consisting of various modules. For a first impression, please visit our CPC Academy.

Discuss your project with us:

ChatGPT driver's license: How companies minimize legal and compliance risks

Führungskräfte-Entwicklung

Besprechen Sie Ihr Vorhaben mit uns:

Besprechen Sie Ihr Vorhaben mit uns:

02 Führungskräfte-Entwicklung als Blended Learning Journey

Erkenntnisse der Lernpsychologie zeigen, dass Mitarbeitende durch klassische Trainings, Seminare und Workshops nur 10% Prozent Lernfortschritt und Verhaltensänderung erzielen. Rund 70 Prozent bilden sich durch praktische Erfahrungen und 20 Prozent durch Feedback und Reflexionsschleifen.


Unsere Blended Learning Journeys kombinieren deshalb Wissensvermittlung, realitätsnahe Erlebnis- und Austauschformate zu einzigartigen Lernreisen. Sie verbinden die Effektivität und Flexibilität elektronischer Lernformen mit den sozialen Aspekten der Face-to-Face-Kommunikation. Somit helfen die Lernreisen Unternehmen, Ihre Führungskräfte schneller, spannender und nachhaltiger zu schulen. Wir bieten für Konzerne und mittelständische Unternehmen individuelle Blended Learning Journeys an. Dabei begleiten wir Sie von der Beratung über die Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung.

Wodurch sich unsere Blended Learning Journeys auszeichnen

1

Nachhaltigkeit: Neben den Erkenntnissen der Lernpsychologie zeigen auch unsere zahlreichen Referenzen, wie nachhaltig Blended Learning Journeys in der Praxis sind. Wann lerne ich? Welche Module bespreche ich peer-to-peer? Welche Themen setze ich direkt mit meinem Team um? Die Teilnehmenden werden selbst aktiv und übernehmen Verantwortung für die eigene Entwicklung und den Transfer in den Alltag.

2

Flexibilität & Praxisrelevanz: Mit unseren Lernreisen trainieren Ihre Mitarbeitenden flexibel und erhalten passgenaue Lösungen auf ihrem individuellen Lernpfad entsprechend ihrer Herausforderungen und Bedürfnisse.

3

Einheitliche Botschaften: Unternehmen verwenden oft viel Zeit und Energie darauf, bestimmte Botschaften zu platzieren. Mit unseren Lernreisen können Sie sicherstellen, dass eine große Anzahl von Mitarbeitenden dieselben Botschaften erhält.

4

Akzeptanz: Gemeinsam mit Ihnen planen und realisieren wir Blended Learning Journeys grundsätzlich als Change Projekt. Dadurch erzielen unsere Lernreisen eine hohe Akzeptanz bei den Mitarbeitenden.

5

Motivation: Durchdachtes Design und abwechslungsreiche Inhalte motivieren die Teilnehmenden, ihre persönliche Lernreise mit Freude zu bestreiten. Darüber hinaus steigert die Selbstbestimmung beim Lernen die Motivation zusätzlich.

6

Geschwindigkeit: Wenn die Zielgruppe mehrere hundert Teilnehmende umfasst, entstehen bei klassischen Trainings Terminengpässe bei den Terminverfügbarkeiten der Teilnehmenden, der Trainer und der Locations. Je höher der digitale Anteil einer Blended Learning Journey ist, desto mehr zeitliche Restriktionen fallen weg. Dadurch können sich Ihre Mitarbeitenden wesentlich schneller qualifizieren.

04 FAQs

Wir sind die führende Beratung für Change-Management in Deutschland. Internationale Konzerne und große mittelständische Unternehmen begleiten wir seit mehr als 30 Jahren in unterschiedlichsten Veränderungsprojekten.
Wir verfügen über einschlägige Erfahrungen bei der Ausgestaltung und Durchführung unterschiedlich großer Führungskräfte-Entwicklungsprogramme. Gerne geben wir Ihnen Einblicke in Referenzen und einzelne Learning Nuggets, um Sie von uns zu überzeugen. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

Ja, es braucht Geld, Zeit und Commitment von Ihnen. Aber unsere Erfahrungen zeigen, dass sich Investitionen in das Führungsverhalten von Mitarbeitenden sehr schnell auszahlen.

Um diesem Bedarf gerecht zu werden, setzen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Wirksamkeitsmessung auf. Etabliert hat sich dabei zum Beispiel eine Evaluation anhand des Kirkpatrick-Modells der Trainingsbewertung.
Wir schauen uns gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Unternehmens- und Führungskultur an. Jedes Führungskräfteprogramm ist einzigartig und die Inhalte individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zurechtgeschnitten. Gleichzeitig haben wir inzwischen so viele Führungskräfte-Programme durchgeführt, dass wir mit unserem standardisierten Vorgehen gemeinsam mit Ihnen die richtigen Themen auswählen. Das spart Zeit und Geld.
Bei uns finden Sie jegliche Größenordnung – von einzelnen Trainings und E-Learnings über mehrere aufeinander aufbauende Module bis hin zu ganzheitlichen Lernreisen bestehend aus verschiedenen Modulen. Für einen ersten Eindruck besuche Sie gerne unsere CPC Academy.

Besprechen Sie Ihr Vorhaben mit uns: