Certified Qualificationfor Change Managemen

Dealing with change is a crucial success factor of organizations in the current rapidly changing market environment. Along with the arrival of digitalization, globalization and industrial 4.0, organizations need to adjust to the new market circumstances quickly in order to keep their competitiveness. Beside generating new solutions, their implementation in an organization becomes increasingly important. In order to use Change Management as a targeted tool for the innovative transformation of future enterprises, we need to improve the systematic education of our employees. In this way, we help them to improve the overall performance, support them to grow quickly in a constantly changing market environment and lead organizations to sustainable development.

The Certified Associate in Change Management with TÜV Rheinland certified Qualification

As the hidden champion for Change Management, we partnered up with TÜV Rheinland to create a Change Management certification program. The Certified Associate in Change Management with TÜV Rheinland certified qualification is based on our own practice-proven methodology – the CPC Change Compass. Our vision is to enable people to lead and drive changes in their organization successfully.

Who should get certified?

  • Project managers and project leaders
  • Employees in HR, organisational development, transformation and strategy areas
  • Consultants and freelancers
  • High potentials and future managers
  • Students and people in a professional reorientation in the above-mentioned fields
  • People interested in Change Management
What is the purpose of the program?
  • Give an overview about Change Management background and theory
  • Build-up Change Management competency based on proven methodologies
  • Enable people to conduct Change Management projects in their daily work
  • Certification of Change Management competency by TÜV Rheinland
Certificate-Sechsecke-1024x539

How is the certification program structured?

You start your learning journey with completing two e-learning programs – the Basic Level and the Advanced Level. These are accessible via the TÜV platform. They have a modular structure that makes it easy for you to integrate them into your daily work. You successfully complete the e-learning with an online test after each level.

After passing each online test, you can download a certificate of attendance for the respective level from the TÜV platform. If you are taking the program in China, you will receive your certificate of attendance via e-mail.
Your learning journey ends with the Professional Training that includes certification.
The focus in the Professional Training is on applying the Change Management methods you have learned in the e-learning.
In addition, the exchange with other participants from various industries and fields as well as our trainer are valuable.
The training is offered as in-person or remote training by our experienced change managers and concludes with the examination to become a “Certified Associate in Change Management with TÜV Rheinland certified Qualification”. This personal certification is recognised worldwide and is confirmed with a corresponding certificate.

The e-learning training can also be completed independently of the entire qualification.

learningeff

Languages and logistics for Professional Training

The whole qualification program is offered in Englisch, Chinese and German.
Professional Training is offered in China, Singapore, Germany and Austria.

Dates for the related training at the different locations can be found in our webshop. Depending on pandemic situations, online training will be available, too. For training in China, please refer to our QR Code below.

The professional training has a maximum of 16 participants and a minimum of 7 participants to ensure efficient learning.

Receive and share certificates

Share what you have learned and attract attention with your new Change Management knowledge.

Your final certificate

  • Show your certificate on your LinkedIn profile in the “Licenses & Certifications” section
  • Add your certificate to your application documents or project tenders to underline your Change Management competences
  • Use the training for verification of PDUs for other certifications e.g. PMP

What do our customers say?

feedback

Requirements for your certification to become a certified Associate in Change Management

  • You must have a general higher education entrance qualification or a specialist baccalaureate. Other certificates can be recognised.
  • You have completed the Basic Level Training and Advanced Level Training
  • You must have been present for at least 90% of the Professional Level training.
  • You must have successfully passed both online examination from mycompetence.de for each of the courses Basic Level and Advanced Level.

In-house training and solutions for business customers

Please contact our team, if you are interested in B2B solutions.
We offer in-house training at your location and schedule for a minimum of seven participants.
Also, it is possible to include the e-learning in your learning management system or include the training into your training catalogue.

Germany and Austria: Information and registration

If you like to register individually for the e-learning and certification in Germany or Austria, click here:

Singapore: Information and registration

If you like to register individually for the e-learning and certification in Singapore, click here:v

China: Information and registration

If you like to register individually for the e-learning and certification in Beijing or Shanghai, scan here:

image (2)


If you are interested and would like to receive more information, please contact our Product Owner Anne directly:

Anne_Babilon-preview-400x400-150x150

Anne Babilon-Teubenbacher
Partner at CPC Unternehmensmanagement AG
Email: anne.babilon-teubenbacher@cpc-ag.de


For inquiries in Chinese, you can contact our colleague Wang Man:

image (3)

WANG Man
Senior Consultant at CPC Consulting Beijing
Email: man.wang@cpc-global.com


Or follow CPC Consulting Beijing on WeChat by scaning the QR code:

image (4)

FAQ

Question 1: What is the Certified Associate in Change Management with TÜV Rheinland tested qualification and how does this certification help me?

Answer: It is a professional certification for Change Management Expertise, awarded by PersCert TÜV. PersCert TÜV certificates enjoy an excellent reputation in business worldwide. With the comprehensive methodology and the included specialist knowledge in this qualification, the certification is a valuable added value in your competence portfolio and significantly increases your competence in change management projects. This certification is recognized internationally and across industries.

Question 2: How long does it take to complete the basic training and the advanced training?

Answer: It takes about 3 to 3.5 hours to complete the basic training and 4 to 4.5 hours for the advanced training. The actual time depends on your availability and learning pace. Both levels consist of several e-learning modules, each lasting about 15 minutes. You can easily adapt learning to your schedule and where you are.
The preparation for the exam takes an average of 4 days.

Question 3: Do I get certificates after completing the basic and/or advanced training?

Answer: After passing the online self-test, you will receive a certificate of attendance for the corresponding training. There is a confirmation of participation for the basic training and one for the advanced training. The official certification takes place only after the expert training.

Question 4: Can I claim PDUs for my PMP © PMI with the Change Management qualification?

Answer: Yes, you can apply for Basic and Advanced PDUs in the Online or Digital Media category. For expert training, you can apply for PDUs in the Course or Training category. PDUs are recognized by the PMI. Please note that the recognition of PDUs depends solely on the decision of the PMI.

Question 5: How do I get my confirmation of participation after completing the online training?

Answer: After successful completion of the e-learning course, the confirmation of participation is automatically made available on MyCompetence and you can download it there directly. Participants in the e-learning courses in China will receive their confirmation of participation by e-mail once they have passed the self-test.

Question 6: Can I skip the basic and advanced training and only do the expert training?

Answer: In order to qualify for participation in the expert training and to achieve the TÜV examination standard, you must first attend the basic and advanced training and pass both online self-tests. The theoretical basis is essential for participating in the expert training, as the focus is on the practical application of the tools and gaining experience.

Question 7: What are the components of the final exam? What is the minimum I needed to pass the exam?

Answer: The final exam is conducted online by an examiner from TÜV Rheinland. The exam has 80 minutes and consists of 40 multiple choice questions. 67% of the possible points must be achieved in order to pass the exam and receive the certificate.

Question 8: How often is the expert training carried out?

Answer: The expert training courses are planned according to demand. The venue alternates between Frankfurt am Main, Vienna and online in Europe. There are further training courses in Beijing, Shanghai and Singapore. The training is also offered alternately in the local language and English. In the case of corona-related restrictions, the training will take place online.

Question 9: Can I complete the two e-learning courses now and the expert training at a later date?

Answer: Yes. It is possible to complete the e-learning courses first and take part in the expert training at a later point in time. However, since the expert training and certification is based on the e-learning, participants need to know the content of the e-learning when participating in the expert training and certification.

Question 10: How long is the certification valid?

Answer: Change Management Qualification is practice-oriented training. To ensure the quality of the certification, it is valid for two years . After two years, practical applications and further engagement with for change management must be proven in order to renew the certification.

Question 11: What happens if I don’t pass the exam?

Answer: In the event of failure, the participant can request a repeat examination of the failed part of the examination at the earliest possible opportunity, but no earlier than one month after the result has been announced. It is also possible to receive a confirmation of participation if no further examination attempt is made.

Question 12: Why should I choose this certification over others?

Answer: Certification in this program provides a broad coverage of expertise that is officially endorsed by PersCert TÜV and internationally recognized across industries. In addition to the general overview of change management, you will receive specialist knowledge of various market-tested methods and a deep insight into the excellent CPC change management methodology. A big advantage is the very structured structure of the content with 4 knowledge areas and 5 process groups along each project life cycle. All groups consist of different tools and templates that you can apply. Further information can be found here: https://cpc-ag.de/en/change-management/

Question 13: How many people already have this certification?

Answer: The certification program was launched in October 2020 and currently over 60 people have already been certified and new graduates are joining every month. In the coming years, we plan to certify 1,000 people in public and in-house training courses at companies.

Question 14: How many participants are there in the expert training?

Answer: The expert training has a minimum number of 7 participants per training and a maximum group size of 16 participants to ensure an optimal learning experience for all participants.

Question 15: How long will it take to receive certificates after the expert training?

Answer: There are regular appointments for expert training, including certification. TÜV Rheinland issues the certificate within one month of successful completion of the final exam.

Question 16: Is there a registration deadline for the expert training courses?

Answer: The registration deadline for expert training is 14 days before the training date. This period of time is intended to ensure that all participants have completed both e-learning courses before the expert training and completed them with a positive online test.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Zertifizierung für Change Manager

Der Umgang mit Change ist ein entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor für Unternehmen in dem sich derzeit schnell verändernden Marktumfeld. Mit dem Einzug von Digitalisierung, Globalisierung und Industrie 4.0 müssen sich Unternehmen schnell an die neuen Marktgegebenheiten anpassen, um ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu erhalten. Neben der Erarbeitung neuer Lösungen wird deren Umsetzung im Unternehmen immer wichtiger. Um Change Management als gezieltes Instrument für die innovative Transformation zukünftiger Unternehmen zu nutzen, müssen wir die systematische Ausbildung unserer Mitarbeiter verbessern. Auf diese Weise helfen wir ihnen, die Gesamtleistung zu verbessern, unterstützen sie dabei, in einem sich ständig verändernden Marktumfeld schnell zu wachsen und Organisationen zu einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung zu führen.

Der Certified Associate in Change Management mit TÜV Rheinland geprüfter Qualifikation

Als mehrfach ausgezeichneter Hidden Champion für Change Management haben wir gemeinsam mit dem TÜV Rheinland ein Zertifizierungsprogramm für Change Management entwickelt. Der Certified Associate in Change Management mit TÜV Rheinland geprüfter Qualifikation, basiert auf unserer praxiserprobten Methodik, dem CPC Change Compass und fokussiert auf den systematischen Aufbau von praxisnaher Kompetenz. Unsere Vision ist es, Menschen in die Lage zu versetzen, Veränderungen in ihrem Unternehmen erfolgreich zu gestalten.

Wer sollte sich zertifizieren lassen?

  • Projekt Manager und Projektleiter
  • Mitarbeiter in HR, Organisationsentwicklung, Transformations- und Strategiebereichen
  • Berater und Selbständige
  • High-Potentials und angehende Führungskräfte
  • Studenten und Personen in einer beruflichen Umorientierung in oben genannten Feldern
  • Change Management Interessierte

Was nehme ich aus der Change Management Qualifizierung mit?

  • Einen Überblick über den Hintergrund und die Bedeutung von Change Management erhalten
  • Verschiedene, marktübliche Change Management Methoden und ihre Anwendungsfelder kennenlernen
  • Durch den systematischen und praxisnahen Ansatz Change Management greifbar machen
  • Kompetenz zur Durchführung von Change Management-Projekten in der täglichen Arbeit erlangen

Wie ist das Zertifizierungsprogramm aufgebaut?

Sie beginnen Ihre Lernreise mit der Absolvierung von zwei E-Learning Trainings, dem Grundlagentraining und dem Aufbautraining, die Sie über die TÜV-Plattform abrufen können. Beide sind modular aufgebaut, so dass Sie sie leicht in Ihre tägliche Arbeit integrieren können. Die E-Learnings schließen Sie nach jedem Level mit einem Online-Test erfolgreich ab.

Nach Bestehen jedes Online-Tests können Sie Ihre Teilnahmebescheinigung für die jeweilige Stufe auf der TÜV Plattform herunterladen. In China erhalten Sie Ihre Teilnahmebestätigung per E-Mail.
Ihre Lernreise endet mit dem Expertentraining inklusive Zertifizierung.
Der Schwerpunkt im Expertentraining liegt auf der Anwendung der Change Management Methoden, die Sie in den E-Learnings gelernt haben.
Darüber hinaus ist der Austausch mit den anderen Teilnehmern aus unterschiedlichen Industrien und Bereichen sowie unserem Trainer wertvoll. Das Training wird als Präsenz oder Remote Training von unseren erfahrenen Change Managern angeboten und schließt mit der Prüfung zum „Certified Associate in Change Management mit TÜV Rheinland geprüfter Qualifikation“ ab.
Diese Personenzertifizierung ist weltweit anerkannt und wird mit einem entsprechenden Zertifikat bestätigt.

Die beiden E-Learnings können unabhängig von der Zertifizierung durchgeführt werden.

Voraussetzungen für die Zertifizierung zum Certified Associate in Change Management mit TÜV Rheinland geprüfter Qualifikation

  • Sie müssen über die allgemeine Hochschulreife oder ein Fach-Abitur verfügen. Abweichende Nachweise können anerkannt werden.
  • Sie haben das Grundlagentraining und Aufbautraining inklusive beiden bestandenen Online-Tests absolviert. Beide Teilnahmebestätigungen müssen Sie als Nachweis vor dem Expertentraining vorlegen.
  • Sie müssen bei mindestens 90% des Expertentrainings anwesend gewesen sein.

Verfügbare Sprachen und Logistik für das Expertentraining

Das komplette Qualifizierungsprogram ist in Deutsch, Englisch und Chinesisch verfügbar.

Expertentrainings werden als Präsenztrainings in Deutschland, Österreich, China und Singapore durchgeführt. Online Trainings nach Bedarf in den jeweiligen Zeitzonen.
Daten für das Expertentraining an den unterschiedlichen Standorten finden sich in unserem Shop. Je nach Situation der Pandemie, werden auch Online Trainings angeboten. Das Expertentraining hat eine maximale Gruppengröße von 16 Teilnehmern und ein Minimum von 7 Teilnehmern.

Für Trainings in China findet sich ein QR Code am Ende der Seite.

Zertifikate erhalten und teilen

Teilen Sie, was Sie gelernt haben, und machen Sie mit Ihrem neuen Change Management Wissen auf sich aufmerksam.

Ihr Abschlusszertifikat

  • Zeigen Sie Ihr Zertifikat auf Ihrem LinkedIn Profil im Bereich „Bescheinigungen & Zertifikate“
  • Fügen Sie Ihr Zertifikat Ihren Bewerbungsunterlagen oder Ausschreibungen zu, um Ihre Change Management Kompetenzen zu untermauern
  • Nutzen Sie die Trainings als Nachweise für benötigte PDUs für andere Qualifizierungen wie z.B. den PMP

Was sagen unsere Kunden?

Voraussetzungen für die Zertifizierung zum Certified Associate in Change Management mit TÜV Rheinland geprüfter Qualifikation

  • Sie müssen über die allgemeine Hochschulreife oder ein Fach-Abitur verfügen. Abweichende Nachweise können anerkannt werden.
  • Sie haben das Grundlagentraining und Aufbautraining inklusive beiden bestandenen Online-Tests absolviert. Beide Teilnahmebestätigungen müssen Sie als Nachweis vor dem Expertentraining vorlegen.
  • Sie müssen bei mindestens 90% des Expertentrainings anwesend gewesen sein.

Interne Trainings und Lösungen für Geschäftskunden

Bitte kontaktieren Sie unser Team, wenn Sie an Lösungen für Geschäftskunden interessiert sind.
Wir bieten intern Trainings an Ihrem Standort und entsprechend Ihrer Planung ab sieben Teilnehmern an.
Es ist ebenso möglich die E-Learnings in Ihr Learning Management System zu integrieren oder die Trainings in Ihrem Trainingskataloge anzubieten.

Deutschland und Österreich: Informationen und Registrierung

Für weitere Informationen und zur Registrierung für die E-Learnings und Zertifizierung in Deutschland, Österreich oder online Trainings in dieser Zeitzone, klicken Sie bitte hier:

Singapur: Informationen und Registrierung

Für weitere Informationen und zur Registrierung für die E-Learnings und Zertifizierung in Singapur, klicken Sie bitte hier:

China: Informationen und Registrierung

Für weitere Informationen und zur Registrierung für die E-Learnings und Zertifizierung in Singapur, klicken Sie bitte hier:

Wenn Sie interessiert sind und weitere Informationen erhalten möchten, kontaktieren Sie unsere Product Ownerin Anne: 

Anne Babilon-Teubenbacher
Partnerin bei CPC
E-Mail: anne.babilon-teubenbacher@cpc-ag.de


Für Anfragen in China, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an unsere Kollegin vor Ort oder folgen Sie CPC Consulting auf WeChat:

WANG Man
Senior Consultant at CPC Consulting Beijing
E-Mail: man.wang@cpc-global.com

FAQ

Frage 1: Was ist der Certified Associate in Change Management mit TÜV Rheinland geprüfter Qualifikation und wie hilft mir diese Zertifizierung?

Antwort: Es ist eine professionelle Zertifizierung für Change Management Expertise, die von PersCert TÜV vergeben wird. Die Zertifikate von PersCert TÜV genießen in der Wirtschaft weltweit einen hervorragenden Ruf. Mit der umfassenden Methodik und dem inkludierte Fachwissen in dieser Qualifizierung, ist die Zertifizierung ein wertvoller Mehrwert in Ihrem Kompetenzportfolio und erhöht Ihre Kompetenz in Change Management Projekten deutlich. Diese Zertifizierung ist international und branchenübergreifend anerkannt.

Frage 2: Wie lange dauert es, das Grundlagentraining und das Aufbautraining zu absolvieren?

Antwort: Es dauert etwa 3 bis 3,5 Stunden, um das Grundlagentraining zu absolvieren, und 4 bis 4,5 Stunden für das Aufbautraining. Die tatsächliche Zeit hängt von Ihrer Verfügbarkeit und Ihrem Lerntempo ab. Beide Stufen bestehen aus mehreren E-Learning Modulen, die jeweils etwa 15 Minuten dauern. Sie können das Lernen bequem auf Ihren Zeitplan und Ihren Aufenthaltsort anpassen. Die Vorbereitung auf die Prüfung bedarf im Schnitt 4 Tage.

Frage 3: Bekomme ich nach Abschluss des Grundlagen- und/oder Aufbautraining Zertifikate?

Antwort: Nach dem Bestehen des online Selbsttests erhalten Sie eine Teilnahmebescheinigung für das entsprechende Training. Es gibt eine Teilnahmebestätigung für das Grundlagentraining und eine für das Aufbautraining. Die offizielle Zertifizierung erfolgt erst nach dem Expertentraining.

Frage 4: Kann ich mit der Change Management Qualifikation PDUs für meinen PMP © PMI geltend machen?

Antwort: Ja, Sie können PDUs für das Grundlagen- und Aufbautraining in der Kategorie „Online oder digitale Medien“ beantragen. Für Expertentraining können Sie PDUs in der Kategorie „Kurs oder Schulung“ beantragen. Die Anerkennung von PDUs erfolgt durch das PMI. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Anerkennung von PDUs ausschließlich von der Entscheidung des PMI abhängt.

Frage 5: Wie erhalte ich nach Abschluss der online Trainings meine Teilnahmebestätigung?

Antwort: Die Teilnahmebestätigung wird nach erfolgreichem Abschluss der E-Learnings automatisiert auf MyCompetence bereit gestellt und kann dort direkt von Ihnen herunter geladen werden. Teilnehmer der E-Learnings in China erhalten ihre Teilnahmebestätigungen nach Bestehen der Selbsttests per E-Mail zu gesendet.

Frage 6: Kann ich das Grundlagen- und Aufbautraining überspringen und nur das Expertentraining absolvieren?

Antwort: Um sich für die Teilnahme am Expertentraining zu qualifizieren und den Prüfungsstandard des TÜV zu erreichen, müssen Sie zunächst das Grundlagen- und Aufbautraining besuchen und beide online Selbsttests bestehen. Für die Teilnahme am Expertentraining ist die theoretische Basis unerlässlich, da der Schwerpunkt auf der praktischen Anwendung der Tools und dem Sammeln von Erfahrungen liegt.

Frage 7: Was sind die Bestandteile der Abschlussprüfung? Was ist das Minimum, das ich benötigte, um die Prüfung zu bestehen?

Antwort: Die Abschlussprüfung wird von einem Prüfer des TÜV Rheinland online abgenommen. Für die Prüfung stehen 80min zur Verfügung und besteht aus 40 Multiple Choice Fragen. 67% der möglichen Punkte müssen erreicht werden, um die Prüfung zu bestehen und das Zertifikat zu erhalten.

Frage 8: Wie oft wird das Expertentraining durchgeführt?

Antwort: Die Expertentrainings werden entsprechend der Nachfrage geplant. Der Veranstaltungsort wechselt in Europa zwischen Frankfurt am Main, Wien und online. Weitere Trainings gibt es in Peking, Shanghai und Singapore. Ebenso wird das Training abwechselnd in Landessprache und Englisch angeboten. Im Fall von coronabedingten Einschränkungen werden die Trainings online stattfinden.

Frage 9: Kann ich die beiden E-Learnings jetzt absolvieren und das Expertentraining zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt?

Antwort: Ja. Es ist möglich, zunächst die E-Learnings zu absolvieren und zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt an dem Expertentraining teilzunehmen. Da das Expertentraining und die Zertifizierung jedoch auf dem E-Learning basieren, müssen die Teilnehmenden den Inhalt des E-Learnings kennen, wenn sie an dem Expertentraining und der Zertifizierung teilnehmen.

Frage 10: Wie lange ist die Zertifizierung gültig?

Antwort: Change Management Qualifizierung ist eine praxisorientierte Schulung. Um die Qualität der Zertifizierung zu gewährleisten, ist sie zwei Jahre lang gültig. Nach zwei Jahren muss die praktischen Anwendungen und weitere Auseinandersetzung mit für Change Management nachgewiesen werden, um die Zertifizierung zu erneuern.

Frage 11: Was passiert, wenn ich die Prüfung nicht bestehe?

Antwort: Bei Nichtbestehen kann auf Antrag des Teilnehmers eine kostenpflichtige Wiederholungsprüfung des nicht bestandenen Prüfungsteils bei der nächstmöglichen Gelegenheit, aber frühestens einen Monat nach der Ergebnisbekanntgabe, abgelegt werden. Es besteht außerdem die Möglichkeit eine Teilnahmebestätigung zu erhalten, wenn kein weiterer Prüfungsversuch unternommen wird.

Frage 12: Warum sollte ich mich für diese Zertifizierung und nicht für andere entscheiden?

Antwort: Die Zertifizierung in diesem Programm bietet eine breite Abdeckung von Fachwissen, das von PersCert TÜV offiziell bestätigt wird und branchenübergreifend international anerkannt ist. Neben dem allgemeinen Überblick über das Change Management erhalten Sie Fachwissen über verschiedene markterprobte Methoden sowie einen tiefen Einblick in die ausgezeichnete CPC Change Management Methodik. Ein großer Vorteil ist der sehr strukturierte Aufbau der Inhalte mit 4 Wissensgebieten und 5 Prozessgruppen entlang jedes Projektlebenszyklus. Alle Gruppen bestehen aus verschiedenen Tools und Vorlagen, die Sie anwenden können. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: https://cpc-ag.de/change-management/

Frage 13: Wie viele Personen haben diese Zertifizierung bereits?

Antwort: Das Zertifizierungsprogramm wurde im Oktober 2020 gestartet, und derzeit sind bereits über 60 Personen zertifiziert worden und es kommen monatliche neue Absolventen hinzu. In den kommenden Jahren planen wir die Zertifizierung von eintausend Personen in öffentlichen Trainings und in-house Trainings von Unternehmen.

Frage 14: Wie viele Teilnehmer gibt es in den Expertentraining?

Antwort: Das Expertentraining hat eine minimale Teilnehmeranzahl von 7 Teilnehmern pro Training und eine maximale Gruppengröße von 16 Teilnehmern, um ein optimales Lernerlebnis aller Teilnehmer zu gewährleisten.

Frage 15: Wie lange dauert es bis ich nach dem Experten Training mit Zertifikate erhalten?

Antwort: Es gibt regelmäßige Termine für das Expertentraining inklusive der Zertifizierung. TÜV Rheinland erstellt das Zertifikat innerhalb eines Monats nach erfolgreicher Abschlussprüfung.

Frage 16: Gibt es einen Anmeldeschluss für die Experten Trainings?

Antwort: Der Anmeldeschluss für Expertentrainings ist 14 Tage vor dem Trainingstermin. Diese Zeitspanne soll gewährleisten, dass alle Teilnehmer vor dem Expertentraining beide E-Learnings absolviert und mit einem positiven Online Test abgeschlossen haben.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.